geschäftsführender Vorstand

Heinz Dömer                                         1. Vorsitzender                                              E-Mail: h.doemer@tambourkorpsgeseke.de

Christian Pape                                      2. Vorsitzender & 1. Tambourmajor               E-Mail: c.pape@tambourkorpsgeseke.de

Alexander Dreier                                   Geschäftsführer & 1. Schriftführer                E-Mail: a.dreier@tambourkorpsgeseke.de

Stefan Berkemeier                                1. Kassierer                                                  E-Mail: a.berkemeier@tambourkorpsgeseke.de

erweiterter Vorstand

Bernd Flick                                           2. Tambourmajor                                          E-Mail: b.flick@tambourkorpsgeseke.de

Tobias Sonntag                                    2. Schriftführer                                              E-Mail: t.sonntag@tambourkorpsgeseke.de

Patrick Pottmeier                                  2. Kassierer                                                  E-Mail: p.pottmeier@tambourkorpsgeseke.de

Henrik Dömer                                       1. Jugendleiter                                              E-Mail: henrik.doemer@tambourkorpsgeseke.de

Johanna Winkeler                                2. Jugendleiter                                              E-Mail: j.winkeler@tambourkorps-geseke.de

Andre Kukuk                                        Zeugwart                                                      E-Mail: a.kukuk@tambourkorpsgeseke.de

Internetseite

Thorsten Finke                                    Administrator                                               E-Mail: t.finke@tambourkorps-geseke.de

Menü schließen